Lingua:
Biglietti da £20.00

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven al Heaven

Offerte Speciali

No Booking Fee

Valid on all dates

Era£20.00 Ora£20.00 Risparmio0% Compra

Descrizione

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 16 years of making London laugh in 2018 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Mabel's - a modern classy club located on Maiden Lane, a 5 minute walk away, just off The Strand.

Collect your Mabel's voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance and a free shot upon arrival. Private areas can be reserved at Mabel's, please contact us for info. Mabel's is a strictly 18+ venue, dress code is smart casual – trainers are fine. 

DECEMBER

Saturday 1st December- Justin Panks MC, Dana Alexander, Dylan Rhymer, Ger Staunton

Saturday 8th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Markus Birdman, Keith Farnan, Tom Taylor

Saturday 15th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Alistair Barrie, Paul Sinh, Danny Ward 

Friday 7th December - Phil Dinsdale MC, Markus Birdman, Keith Farnan, Tom Taylor

Friday 14th December - Phil Dinsdale MC, Steve Gribbin, Paul Sinha, Danny Ward

Thursday 20th December - Sally Anne Hayward MC, Mark Maier, Luke Toulson, Nigel Ng

JANUARY

Friday 4th January - Robin Morgan MC, Phil Nichol, Carey Marx,Toussaint Douglass, Julius Howe

Saturday 5th January - Robin Morgan MC, Phil Nichol, Carey Marx, Toussaint Douglass, William Stone

Friday 11th January - David Whitney MC, Bobby Mair, Simon Brodkin, Dave Fensome, Neil O Rourke

Saturday 12th January- David Whitney MC, Bobby Mair, Simon Brodkin, Kelsey De Almedia, Patrick Healey

Friday 18th January - John Ryan MC, Steve Gribbin, Roger Monkhouse, Danny Garnell

Saturday 19th January - John Ryan MC, Steve Gribbin, Roger Monkhouse, Rick Kieswetter, Danny Garnell

Friday 25th January - Justin Panks MC, Pierre Hollins, Jeff Innocent, Saban Kazim

Saturday 26th January - Justin Panks MC, Jeff Innocent, Pierre Hollins, Joe Jacobs, Mo Omar

FEBRUARY

Friday 1st February - Philip Simon MC, Paul McCaffrey, Jen Brister, Wilson, Richard Spalding

Saturday 2nd February - Philip Simon MC, Paul McCaffrey, Jen Brister, Ray Badran, Trev Tokabi

Friday 8th February - Paul Revill MC, Scott Bennett, Ian Smith, Spring Day

Saturday 9th February - Ben Van Der Valde MC, Scott Bennett, Ian Smith, Richard Todd, Bella Humphries

Friday 15th February - Tony Marese MC, Nathon Caton, Paul Thorne, Niamh Marron

Saturday 16th February - Tony Marese MC, Paul Thorne, Phil Chapman, Mathew Mcaloone

Friday 22 February - Windsor MC, Ninia Benjamin, Daniel Muggleton, Fred Barber

Saturday 23rd February - Windsor MC, Richard Morton, Daniel Muggleton, Babatunde

MARCH

Saturday 2nd March - David Whitney MC, Dave Fulton, David Tsonos, Jim Campbell

Saturday 9th March - Ben Van Der Valde MC, John Fothergill, Junior Simpson, John Meagher

Saturday 16th March - Justin Panks MC, Christian Reilly, Alistair Williams, Luke Toulson

Saturday 23 March - Geoff Whiting MC, David Hadingham, Stefano Paolini, Josh Howie

Saturday 30th March - Jojo Smith MC, Russell Hicks, Anuvab Pal, Danny O Brien

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Biglietti

Da£20.00 Compra